Events 2011

Saturday, October 1, 2011
- 2 p.m.: Artist's and Curators' tour
- 16 Uhr: Conference

In the frame work of the exhibition
Teresa Burga's Chronology
With: Teresa Burga, Dorota Biczel, Miguel A. López, Emilio Tarazona

Thursday, September 29, 2011
11 am: Press conference
8 pm: Opening
Teresa Burga's Chronology

Wednesday, July 31, 2011, 4:30 pm
Exhibition tour with Hans D. Christ / Iris Dressler
Rabih Mroué. I, the Undersigned The People Are Demanding

Wednesday, July 6, 2011, 6:30 pm
Exhibition tour with Hans D. Christ / Iris Dressler
Rabih Mroué. I, the Undersigned The People Are Demanding

Wednesday, June 15, 2011, 6:30 pm
Exhibition tour with Hans D. Christ / Iris Dressler
Rabih Mroué. I, the Undersigned The People Are Demanding

Sunday, May 22, 2011, 11:00 am
Conversation with Rabih Mroué and Cosmin Costinas
Rabih Mroué. I, the Undersigned The People Are Demanding

Friday, May 20, 2011, 2 pm
Press conference
Rabih Mroué. I, the Undersigned The People Are Demanding

Sunday, May 1, 2011, 4:30 pm
Curator's Tour
Michaël Borremans. Eating the Beard

Wednesday, April 13, 2011, 6:30 pm
Curator's Tour
Michaël Borremans. Eating the Beard

Monday, April 11, 2011, 8 pm
GOT LOST
A piece by Helmut Lachenmann
Costumes by Michaël Borremans

At and in conjunction with the exhibition
Michaël Borremans. Eating the Beard

Saturday, April 9, 2011, 7 pm - 2 am
Museum's Night
Michaël Borremans. Eating the Beard
Lounge

Friday, April 8, 2011, 8 pm
GOT LOST
A piece by Helmut Lachenmann
Costumes by Michaël Borremans

At and in conjunction with the exhibition
Michaël Borremans. Eating the Beard

Thursday, April 7, 2011, 8 pm
GOT LOST
A piece by Helmut Lachenmann
Costumes by Michaël Borremans

At and in conjunction with the exhibition
Michaël Borremans. Eating the Beard

Wednesday, March 23, 2011, 6:30 pm
Curator's Tour
Michaël Borremans. Eating the Beard

Saturday, February 26, 2011, 8 pm
GOT LOST
A piece by Helmut Lachenmann
Costumes by Michaël Borremans

At and in conjunction with the exhibition
Michaël Borremans. Eating the Beard

Wednesday, February 23, 2011, 8 pm
GOT LOST
A piece by Helmut Lachenmann
Costumes by Michaël Borremans

At and in conjunction with the exhibition
Michaël Borremans. Eating the Beard

Sunday, February 20, 2011, 8 pm
GOT LOST
A piece by Helmut Lachenmann
Costumes by Michaël Borremans

At and in conjunction with the exhibition
Michaël Borremans. Eating the Beard

Sunday, February 20, 2011, 3 pm
Artist talk
In the frame work of the exhibition
Michaël Borremans. Eating the Beard

Saturday, February 19, 2011, 7 pm
Opening
MICHAEL BORREMANS. EATING THE BEARD

Friday, February 18, 2011, 2 pm
Press conference
MICHAEL BORREMANS. EATING THE BEARD

Saturday, January 8, 2011, 7 pm
FILM PROGRAM
S'Weschpenäscht
Die Chronik von Wyhl 1970 -1982

Medienwerkstatt Freiburg, BRD 1982, 85 Min. (German)
In the context of: The Art of Not Being Governed Like That

January 8 - 9, 2011
WORKSHOP (german language)
Yvonne P. Doderer and Hans D. Christ
RECHT AUF STADT
Andere Städte für andere Leben

Registration at: baumannremove-this@remove-thiswkv-stuttgart.de
In the context of: The Art of Not Being Governed Like That

deueng
searchImprint
instagramfacebooktwitteryoutube
Schlossplatz 2
D-70173 Stuttgart
Fon: +49 (0)711 - 22 33 70
Fax: +49 (0)711 - 29 36 17
Events
Württembergischer Kunstverein Stuttgart